Jurisdictional Courts Police Station wise,

District Judiciary Karimganj


Jurisdictional Court

Name of Police Station

1. Chief Judicial


Karimganj PS,

Nilambazar PS

and Forest cases

2. Addl. Chief

   Judicial Magistrate

Badarpur PS,

Patharkandi PS and

Excise cases

3. Sub Divisional

   Judicial Magistrate


4. Judicial Magistrate  

   First Class No. 1

Ratabari PS

5. Judicial Magistrate  

   First Class No. 2

Ramkrishna Nagar PS

Bazaricherra PS